Upcoming Photo Opps

Event
Date

Event Name Event Location Event Website
Nov 17 on  Winter Lights at the Rock
(check website dates)
Burlington, On https://www.rbg.ca/holidaytraditions
Dec 1 Niagara-on-the-Lake Christmas Candle Stroll Niagara-on-the-Lake, On https://www.niagaraonthelake.com/page/event/9433/12
Dec 8, 15, 22 ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas Westfield Heritage Village, Rockton, On http://www.westfieldheritage.ca
Dec 21 – Mar 31/19 Wildlife Photographer of the Year Royal Ontario Museum, Toronto, On
Feb 17 Hamilton Winterfest – Outdoor Skating & Festival of Lights Hamilton, On https://www.therecord.com/events/8124928-648199-2018-hamilton-winterfest-outdoor/
Dec 7 thru
Jan 25
Latow International Audio AV Festival 2019 –   accepting entry submissions for details please click the link below
Latow International Audio
Jan 1
12:30 to 3pm
Oakville Coronation Park Polar Bear Dip Oakville, On http://www.polarbeardip.ca/
Jan 4, 11, 25, – 9 pm Niagara Falls Fireworks Niagara Falls, On https://www.niagarafallsusa.com/niagara-falls-state-park/illumination-fireworks/
Jan 6 Edward Burtynsky’s Anthropocene Art Gallery of Ontario, Toronto, On
Jan 11 – 27 Niagara Icewine Festival St. Catharines, On http://www.niagarawinefestival.com/
Jan 13-15  Twenty Valley Winter WineFest Jordan Village, Jordon, On https://www.twentyvalley.ca/site/home
Jan 18 – Mar 3 Toronto Lightfest Distillery District Toronto, On https://www.torontolightfest.com/
Jan 31 Niagara Festival of Lights Niagara Falls, On https://wfol.com/
Feb 1 – 18 WinterFest Hamilton Hamilton, On https://hamiltonwinterfest.ca/
Feb 3 – 10 am – 3 pm Ancaster Nostalgia Automotive Show 630 Trinity Rd., Ancaster, On 519-426-8875 https://www.antiquecarshows.ca/ontario/2019-02-03/81244/ancaster-nostalgia-automotive-show
Feb 3 – May 14 National Geographics Talks in Toronto Toronto, On https://events.nationalgeographic.com/locations/city/toronto
Feb 15 – 24 Canadian International Auto Show Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, On https://www.autoshow.ca
 Mar 3 10:30 am – 3pm David Coulsen, Introductory Wildlife Photography  Royal Ontario Museum, Toronto, On https://www.rom.on.ca/en/whats-on/rom-u-introductory-wildlife-photography
 Mar 8 – 17 9am-5pm Spring Tide Bulb Show  Gage Park, Hamilton, On https://hamiltoninbloom.com/spring-tide-bulb-show/
Apr 14 Dragstrip Memories Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Mount Hope, On https://www.warplane.com/events/upcoming-events/event-details.aspx?eventId=132
May 4 9:30 am – 1pm Spring Photography Workshop w Rob Simpson

Free with Park Admission

Bronte Provincial Park, http://visitoakville.com/events/spring-photography-workshop-with-rob-stimpson/
Jun 15 & Jun 16 Flyfest Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum, Mount Hope, On
Aug 17-18 Legends Over Waterloo Waterloo International Airport https://www.milavia.net/airshows/calendar/showdates-2019-north_america-CA.html
Aug 17-19 Dunnville Agricultural Fair Lions Park, 640 Lock St. W., Dunnville, On https://www.ontariofairs.org/fairs/fairs-in-district-6/100-dunnville-fair-dunnville-agricultural-society
Aug 23-25 Winona Peach Festival 1328 Barton St., Hamilton, On http://winonapeach.com
Aug 31-Sep 2 Snowbirds Canadian International Air Show, Toronto, On
Sep 3 Whitby Snowbirds Display Whitby, On https://www.milavia.net/airshows/calendar/showdates-2019-north_america-CA.html
Sep 8 Brampton-Caledon Airport Day Brampton Airport, Caledon, On https://www.milavia.net/airshows/calendar/showdates-2019-north_america-CA.html
Sep 11 Snowbirds Niagara On The Lake, On
Sep 13 – 15 Airshow London 2019 London, On https://www.milavia.net/airshows/calendar/showdates-2019-north_america-CA.html
Sep 14 – 17 Binbrook Fair 2600 Hamilton Regiona Rd 56, Binbrook, On http://www.binbrookfair.org
Sep 21-22 Peterborough Airport 50th Anniversary Peterborough, On https://www.milavia.net/airshows/calendar/showdates-2019-north_america-CA.html
Sep 20-23 Ancaster Fair 630 Trinity Rd. S., Jerseyville, On http://www.ancasterfair.ca
Sep 27-30 Caledonia Fair 151 Caithness St. E., Caledonia, On http://www.caledoniafair.ca
Oct 5 – 8 Rockton World’s Fair 812 Old Hwy 8, Rockton, On http://www.rocktonworldsfair.com/
Oct 25 – Nov 3 MumFest Fall Mum Show Gage Park, Hamilton, On https://www.hamilton.ca/attractions/festivals-events/hamilton-fall-garden-mum-show