Upcoming Event News

Event
Date

Event Name Event Location Event Website

Aug 17 – Sep 3 

Canadian National Exhibition, Toronto, On https://theex.com

Aug 18 – 19

Grand River RAM Rodeo Grand Valley, On https://rodeosusa.com/rodeos/grand-river-ram-rodeo/

Aug 25 

Three Fires Homecoming Powwow & Traditional Gathering Hagersville, On  https://www.newcreditcc.ca/service/pow-wow-schedule-fees/

Aug 25 – 26

St. Thomas RAM Rodeo St. Thomas, On http://www.stthomasramrodeo.com

 Aug 31

Welland Ultimate Rodeo 2018 Welland, On  http://www.ultimaterodeotour.com/2018/01/welland.html 

Aug 31 – Sep 2

Steam Era Heritage Park, Milton, On https://www.countryheritagepark.com/events/steam-era-316
https://www.insidehalton.com/events/8701357–steam-era/
http://search.hipinfo.info/record/MIL0642

Sep 1

Lights Fest (Lantern Launch) Dunnville, On https://thelightsfest.com/event/niagara-fallsst-catherines/

Sep 1 – 3

30th Annual Marshville Heritage Festival Wainfleet, On http://www.marshvilleheritagefestival.ca/

Sep 7 – 9

West Niagara Fair   Grassie, On  https://www.westniagarafair.ca/site/wnasf-aboutthefair

Sep 7 –
Oct 8

Niagara Falls Fireworks   Niagara Falls, On  https://www.niagaraparks.com/events/event/niagara-falls-fireworks-series/

Sep 8

Niagara Polo Niagara-on-the-Lake, On https://www.niagarapolo.com

Sep 13-16

 Binbrook Fair Binbrook, On  http://binbrookfair.org 

Sep 20-23

Ancaster Fair Ancaster, On http://ancasterfair.ca

Sep 21-23

Milton Fall Fair Milton, On http://www.miltonfair.com

Sep 27-30

146th Caledonia Fair  Caledonia, On  https://caledoniafair.ca/PHP/casfair.php 

Sep 30

Vintage Film Camera Show taking10:00am to 3:00pm 656 Elizabeth St. London, On www.londonvintagecamerashow.vpweb.ca
Oct 5 – 8 Balls Falls Thanksgiving Festival Lincoln, On https://thanksgivingfestival.ca
Oct 6 – 8 Thanksgiving ARTfest Vineland, On http://vineland.dsbn.org/artfest/vinelandartfest.html
Nov 2 96th Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Toronto, On http://www.royalfair.org
Nov 3 – Jan 31, 2019 Winter Festival of Lights Niagara Falls, On https://www.niagarafallstourism.com/events/winter-festival-of-lights/
Nov 11 Remembrance Day Parade (Gore Park) Hamilton, On https://www.hamilton.ca/attractions/festivals-events/remembrance-day-services
Nov 13 -14 ProFUSION Metro Convention Centre https://www.profusionexpo.com/pages/profusion-expo-tickets.aspx
Nov 17 on  Winter Lights at the Rock
(check website dates)
Burlington, On https://www.rbg.ca/holidaytraditions
Dec 1 Niagara-on-the-Lake Christmas Candle Stroll Niagara-on-the-Lake, On https://www.niagaraonthelake.com/page/event/9433/12
Feb 17 Hamilton Winterfest – Outdoor Skating & Festival of Lights Hamilton, On https://www.therecord.com/events/8124928-648199-2018-hamilton-winterfest-outdoor/