Upcoming Photo Opps

This page will be updated from time to time.   Please contact Orchid Fung ([email protected]) if you are interested in leading an event or if you would like to add an event to this page.

Event
Date

Event Name Event Location Event Website
2019
Aug 24 5K Foam Run Brock University, St. Catherine, On 5K Foam Fest, St. Catherine
Aug 29-30 Paris Fair 139 Silver St., Paris, On https://www.parisfairgrounds.com/
Aug 31-Sep 2 Canadian International Air Show at Exhibition Place Toronto, On https://theex.com/main/entertainment/canadian-international-air-show/air-show
Sep 7 Christie Antique and Vintage Show Christie Lake Conservation Area, Dundas, On https://christieshow.ca/
Sep 8 Brantford Burst Colour Run 101 Market St, Brantford, On https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brantford-burst-colour-run-walk-2019-tickets-55730314872
Sep 11 Snowbirds Niagara On The Lake, On https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/snowbirds-notl-2019-tickets-60265492711
Sep 13 Friday the 13th Port Dover, On http://www.pd13.com/pages/1/Home
Sep 13 – 15 Airshow London 2019 London, On https://airshowlondon.com/
Sep 14 – 15 Tough Mudder Obstacle Race Christie Lake Conservation Area, Dundas, On https://toughmudder.com/events/2019-toronto-5k
Sep 15 British Car Show Bronte Creek Provincial Park, Oakville, On http://visitoakville.com/events/british-car-day/
Sep 14 – 17 Binbrook Fair 2600 Hamilton Regional Rd 56, Binbrook, On http://www.binbrookfair.org
Sep 20 – 23 Ancaster Fair 630 Trinity Rd. S., Jerseyville, On http://www.ancasterfair.ca
Sep 27 – 30 Caledonia Fair 151 Caithness St. E., Caledonia, On http://www.caledoniafair.ca
Sep 28 Doors Open Burlington various venues https://www.doorsopenontario.on.ca/en/burlington
Oct 10 – 14 Rockton World’s Fair 812 Old Hwy 8, Rockton, On https://www.rocktonworldsfair.com/
Oct 18 – 27 Hamilton Fall Garden & Mum Show Gage Park Greenhouse, Hamilton, On https://www.hamilton.ca/attractions/festivals-events/hamilton-fall-garden-mum-show
Nov 1 – 10 The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Exhibition Place, Toronto https://www.royalfair.org/
Nov 13 – 14 ProFusion Expo Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto https://www.profusionexpo.com/
Nov 16 – Jan 12, 2020 Winter Festival of Lights Queen Victoria Park,  6075 Niagara Parkway, Niagara Falls https://wfol.com/
Nov 29 – Jan 8, 2020 Burlington Festival of Lights Spencer Smith Park, Burlington http://burlingtonfestivaloflights.com/
Dec 6 – Jan 5, 2020 Winter Lights at the Rock Garden, RBG Royal Botanical Garden, Burlington https://www.rbg.ca/winterlights
Dec 13 Friday the 13th Port Dover, On http://www.pd13.com/pages/1/Home
 2020
Jan 10 – 12 Twenty Valley Winter Wine Fest Jordan Village,  3836 Main Street, Jordan On https://www.twentyvalley.ca/site/winter-winefest
Jan 11 – 27 Niagara Falls Ice Wine Festival Niagara Falls, On http://www.niagarawinefestival.com/icewine-festival
Jan 24-26 Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup Mattamy National Cycling Centre, Milton https://www.twcmilton.com/tickets
Feb 1 – 18 WinterFest Hamilton Hamilton, On https://hamiltonwinterfest.ca/
Feb 14 – 23 Canadian International Auto Show Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, On https://www.autoshow.ca
Feb 28 – Mar 1 RBG Orchid Show Burlington, On
Mar 13 Friday the 13th Port Dover, On  http://www.pd13.com/pages/1/Home
Apr 18-20 Latow’s Annual Photo Weekend with Kas Stone Burlington, On http://latow.com/
April 18 Latow’s International AV Festival from 7-9 pm Burlington, On http://latow.com/
Apr 24 – 26 CanAm Photo Expo Niagara Falls, On https://www.canamexpo.com/